Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Agriculture Labor Specialists

Members of the Agriculture Labor Program are listed below by counties served.

Bronx, Kings, Nassau, New York, Queens, Richmond, Suffolk

Agriculture Labor Specialist: José Vega
Office phone:
Mobile phone: 631-560-3706
E-Mail: Jose.Vega@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 212-775-3389
Mailing address: 546 St. John's Place, Riverhead NY 11901

Columbia, Delaware, Greene, Sullivan, Ulster

Agriculture Labor Specialist: Katya De Poala
Office phone: 845-807-0590
Mobile phone: 845-701-0432
E-Mail: Katya.DePoala@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 845-791-6851
Mailing address: 50 North Street, Monticello NY 12701

Dutchess, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, Westchester

Agriculture Labor Specialist: Glen Holt
Office phone: 
Mobile phone: 845-772-1828
E-Mail: Glen.Holt@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 212-775-3389
Mailing address: 33 Fulton Street, 2nd Floor, Middletown NY 10940

Albany, Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Fulton, Hamilton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington

Agriculture Labor Specialist: Erin Kelly
Office phone: 518-485-9269
Mobile phone: 607-205-5489
E-Mail: Erin.Kelly@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 518-457-1335
Mailing address: State Office Campus, Building 12, Room 570, Albany NY 12240

Herkimer, Jefferson, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego, Otsego, Saint Lawrence

Agriculture Labor Specialist: Laura Cardoso
Office phone: 315-477-6926
Mobile phone: 315-877-7996
E-Mail: Laura.Cardoso@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 212-775-3389
Mailing address: 960 James Street, Syracuse NY 13203

Broome, Cayuga, Chemung, Chenango, Cortland, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Tioga, Tompkins, Yates

Agriculture Labor Specialist: Ami Kadar
Office phone: 315-477-6915
Mobile phone: 518-728-2743
E-Mail: Ami.Kadar@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 212-775-3389
Mailing address: 960 James Street, Syracuse NY 13203

Genesee, Monroe, Orleans, Wayne

Agriculture Labor Specialist: Stacey Rice
Office phone: 585-258-8858
Mobile phone: 585-402-4344
E-Mail: Stacey.Rice@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 585-339-9457
Mailing address: 276 Waring Road, Rochester NY 14609

Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Livingston, Niagara, Steuben, Wyoming

Agriculture Labor Specialist: Kristen Hibit
Office phone: 716-851-2614
Mobile phone: 585-815-5113
E-Mail: Kristen.Hibit@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 716-541-9615
Mailing address: 290 Main Street, Room 213 Buffalo NY 14202

Labor Liaison

Labor Liaison: Christina Sánchez
Office phone: 518-457-5598
Mobile phone: 518-728-2832
E-Mail: Christina.Sanchez@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 518-457-1335
Mailing address: State Office Campus, Building 12, Room 570, Albany NY 12240

Labor Liaison

Labor Liaison: Caylin Gwise
Office phone: 585-258-8855
Mobile phone: 585-746-2409
E-Mail: Caylin.Gwise@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 585-339-9457
Mailing address: 276 Waring Road, Rochester NY 14609

Foreign Labor Certification Unit

Foreign Labor Certification Specialist: Ruth Gonzalez-Cruz
Office phone: 716-851-2621
Mobile phone: 518-728-2780
E-Mail: ForeignLaborCert@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 716-541-9615
Mailing address: 290 Main Street, Room 213 Buffalo NY 14202

Supervisor and Foreign Labor Certification Specialist: Melissa Buckley
Office phone: 716-851-2609
Mobile phone: 716-803-0402
E-Mail: Melissa.Buckley@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 716-541-9615
Mailing address: 290 Main Street, Room 213 Buffalo NY 14202

Communications and Education

For communication materials about our programs for educational and compliance purposes:
Agriculture Labor Program and Communications Specialist: Eric Denk
Office phone: 607-778-2836
Mobile phone: 607-205-5491
E-Mail: Eric.Denk@labor.ny.gov
Fax: 607-778-3011
Mailing address: 171 Front Street, Binghamton NY 13905

 

View a map showing the Agriculture Labor Program field staff assignments.

Thanks for the feedback! It will help us improve your experience.