Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

DEI Staff Contact Information

Below are the names and contact information for the current Disability Resource Coordinators (DRCs) located throughout the various One-Stop Career Centers in New York State.

Please note DRCs that are WIIN or CWIC certified are designated by "*".

DEI State Co-Leads:
(Administrative / Project Management)

Patrick Pascarella
State Office Building Campus
Building 12, Room 425
Albany, New York 12240
Phone: (518) 457-0364
patrick.pascarella@labor.ny.gov

Tim Casella
State Office Building Campus
Building 12, Room 425
Albany, New York 12240
Phone: (518) 457-2381
timothy.casella@labor.ny.gov

DRC State Lead:
(Operations Support)

Kevin Nickerson
Tompkins Workforce New York
Center Ithaca
171 East State Street, Suite 241
Ithaca, NY 14850
Phone: (607) 272-7570 ext. 136
krnickerson@tompkins-co.org

OfficeContactAddress
Albany County
Capital Region
Stacey Dugon (DRC)*
albanydrc@capreg.org
P: (518) 462-7600 X124
Rehabilitation Initiatives
c/o Career Central
175 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12206
Broome County
Broome-Tioga Counties
Randall Cook (DRC)*
rcook@co.broome.ny.us
P: (607) 778-6478
Broome-Tioga Workforce New York
171 Front Street
Binghamton, NY 13905
Chautauqua County
Chautauqua County
Karen Colaiacovo (DRC)*
kcolaiacovo@chautauquaworks.com
P: (716) 487-5127
Toll Free: (877) 424-9031
TDD/TTY: (716) 487-5117
Chautauqua Works (North County)
407 Central Avenue
Dunkirk, NY 14048
Chautauqua County
Chautauqua County
Candace Rhinehart-Pacitti (DRC)*
crhinehart@chautauquaworks.com
P: (716) 487-5192
Chautauqua Works (South County)
23 East Third Street
Jamestown, NY 14701
Chenango County
Chenango-Delaware-Otsego Counties
JoAnn Kishbaugh (DRC)*
jkishbaugh@cdoworkforce.org
P: (607) 334-2201 X120
CDO Workforce Career Center
1 O'Hara Drive
Norwich, NY 13815
Clinton County
North Country
Chelsea Scheefer (DRC)*
chelsea@ncworkforce.com
P: (518) 561-0430 X3032
OneWorkSource
194 US Oval
Plattsburgh, NY 12903
Delaware County
Chenango-Delaware-Otsego Counties
Bonnie Davis (DRC)*
deloetbc@stny.rr.com
P: (607) 746-7477
CDO Workforce Career Center
1 Gallant Avenue
Delhi, NY 13753

Hours: Th: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
Delaware County
Chenango-Delaware-Otsego Counties
Bonnie Davis (DRC)*
deloetbc@stny.rr.com
P: (607) 561-7550
CDO Workforce Career Center
21 Liberty Street
Sidney, NY 13838

Hours: M-Tu-W-F: 8:30am – 4:30pm
Essex County
North Country
Thomas Pooler (DRC)*
tpooler@acapinc.org
P: (518) 873-2341 X3009
One Work Source Center
103 Hand Avenue
Elizabethtown, NY 12932
Franklin County
North Country
Melissa Barcomb (DRC)*
mbarcomb@nnymail.com
P: (518) 481-5755 X3022
One Work Source Center
158 Finney Boulevard
Malone, NY 12953
Genesee County
Genesee-Livingston-Orleans-Wyoming Counties
Jennifer Forward (DRC)*
allofftoschool@aol.com
P: (585) 409-9723
Genesee County Career Center
587 E. Main Street – Suite 100
Batavia, NY 14020

Hours: M-W-F: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Livingston County
Genesee-Livingston-Orleans-Wyoming Counties
Laurie Schaller (DRC)*
lschaller@wccainc.org
P: (585) 243-7047
Livingston County Office of Workforce Development
6 Court Street – Room 105
Geneseo, NY 14454

Hours: W: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Niagara County
Niagara County
Karen Bucolo (DRC)*
karen.bucolo@niagaracounty.com
P: (716) 433-6766
WorksourceOne Center
81 Walnut Street
Lockport, NY 14094
Niagara County
Niagara County
Marilyn Patterson (DRC)*
marilyn.patterson@niagaracounty.com
P: (716) 278-1695
Niagara County Employment & Training
1001 Eleventh Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Hours: 9:00 am – 4:30 pm
Onondaga County
Onondaga County
Lauraine Bush (DRC)*
lbush@cnyworks.com
P: (315) 477-6927
CNY Works
443 North Franklin Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Onondaga County
Onondaga County
Jeremiah Fish (DRC)*
jfish@cnyworks.com
P: (315) 477-6951
CNY Works
443 North Franklin Street
Syracuse, NY 13204
Orange County
Orange County
Veronica Jones (DRC)*
vjones@co.orange.ny.us
P: (845) 346-1321
Orange Works Career Center
33 Fulton Street
Middletown, NY 10940

Hours: Th-F
Orange County
Orange County
Veronica Jones (DRC)*
vjones@co.orange.ny.us
P: (845) 568-5052
Orange Works Career Center
3 Washington Center – 4th floor
Newburgh, NY 12550

Hours: M-Tu-W
Orleans County
Genesee-Livingston-Orleans-Wyoming Counties
Jennifer Forward (DRC)*
allofftoschool@aol.com
P: (585) 409-9723
Orleans Center for Workforce Development
458 West Avenue – Suite 3
Albion, NY 14411

Hours: Tu-Th-F: 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Oswego County
Oswego County
Kim Sizemore (DRC)*
ksizemore@oswegocounty.com
P: (315) 591-9026
Oswego County Workforce New York
200 North Second Street
Fulton, NY 13069
Otsego County
Chenango-Delaware-Otsego Counties
Kathy DeAngelo (DRC)*
deangelok@otsegocounty.com
P: (607) 432-4800 X113
CDO Workforce Career Center
12 Dietz Street
Oneonta, NY 13820

Hours: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Rensselaer County
Capital Region
John Banas (DRC)*
rensselaerdrc@capreg.org
P: (518) 270-2611
Rehabilitation Initiatives
c/o Rensselaer County One Stop
1600 7th Avenue, 4th Floor
Troy, NY 12180
Schenectady County
Capital Region
Geri Walsh (DRC)*
geri.walsh@dfa.state.ny.us
P: (518) 344-2749
Rehabilitation Initiatives
c/o Schenectady County One-Stop
797 Broadway
Schenectady, NY 12305
Tioga County
Broome-Tioga Counties
Randall Cook (DRC)*
rcook@co.broome.ny.us
P: (607) 687-8500
Tioga Employment Center
1062 State Route 38
Owego, NY 13827
Tompkins County
Tompkins County
Shammi Carr (DRC)*
scarr@tompkins-co.org
P: (607) 272-7570 X115
Tompkins Workforce New York
Center Ithaca
171 East State Street – Suite 241
Ithaca, NY 14850
Ulster County
Ulster County
Troy Snyder (DRC)*
tsyd@co.ulster.ny.us
P: (845) 331-7202
Ulster Works One-Stop Center
651 Development Court
Kingston, NY 12401
Westchester County
Yonkers
Linda Patterson (DRC)
linda.patterson@yonkersny.gov
P: (914) 964-0105 X231
Yonkers Employment Center
20 South Broadway – 12th floor
Yonkers, New York 10701
Wyoming County
Genesee-Livingston-Orleans-Wyoming Counties
Laurie Schaller (DRC)*
lschaller@wccainc.org
P: (585) 237-2600
TDD: (800) 662-1220
Wyoming County Community Action
6470 Route 20A
Perry, NY 14530

Hours: Tu-Th-F: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm; Saturday by appointment
Wyoming County
Genesee-Livingston-Orleans-Wyoming Counties
Laurie Schaller (DRC)*
lschaller@wccainc.org
P: (585) 786-3145
Warsaw One-Stop
448 N. Main St., Route 19
Warsaw, NY 14569

Hours: M: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

Disability Resource Coordinators / Work Incentive Advisors
(Regional DRCs)

RegionContactAddressOne-Stop Career Centers
Western Jason Harriott (DRC / WIA)*
jason.harriott@aboutchallenge.org
P: (607) 793-8339
Tompkins Workforce New York
Center Ithaca
171 East State Street – Suite 241
Ithaca, NY 14850
Chautauqua (Dunkirk, Jamestown)
Genesee / Livingston / Orleans / Wyoming (Batavia, Geneseo, Albion, Perry, Warsaw)
Niagara (Niagara Falls, Lockport)
Onondaga (Syracuse)
Oswego (Fulton)
Tompkins (Ithaca)
Eastern / Northern John Barbuto (DRC / WIA)*
jbarbutonywib@gmail.com
P: (315) 527-3720
c/o CDO Workforce Investment Board
12 Dietz Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
Albany / Rensselaer / Schenectady (Albany, Troy, Schenectady)
Broome / Tioga (Binghamton, Owego)
Chenango / Delaware / Otsego (Norwich, Delhi, Sidney, Oneonta)
Clinton / Essex / Franklin (Plattsburgh, Elizabethtown, Malone)
Downstate Jessica Andino (DRC / WIA)*
jandino@myindependentliving.org
P: (845) 565-1162 X234
C: (845) 527-3159
Independent Living Inc.
5 Washington Terrace
Newburgh, NY 12550
Orange (Middletown, Newburgh)
Ulster (Kingston)
Westchester (Yonkers)

Thanks for the feedback! It will help us improve your experience.