Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Contact Us

For questions or comments about Business Services

Field Office Counties Contact Address Phone
Capital Albany, Rensselaer, Schenectady, Saratoga, Warren, Washington, Columbia, Greene Brian Suedkamp brian.suedkamp@labor.ny.gov
W.A. Harriman State Office Campus
Building 12, Room 169
Albany, NY 12240
(518) 457-1504
Mohawk Valley Herkimer, Schoharie, Montgomery, Fulton, Madison, Oneida

Maria Abraham polly.janes@labor.ny.gov

207 Genesee Street
Utica, NY 13501
(315) 793-2271
Central NY Cortland, Cayuga, Onondaga, Oswego

Zach Becker mailto:julie.goodison@labor.ny.gov

450 South Salina St, Suite 302
Syracuse, NY 13202
(315) 479-3362
Finger Lakes Monroe, Orleans, Genesee, Wyoming, Livingston, Ontario, Yates, Seneca, Wayne

Brendalyn Bynoe brendalyn.bynoe@labor.ny.gov

276 Waring Road
Rochester, NY 14609
(585) 258-8875
Hudson Valley Dutchess, Putnam, Westchester, Rockland, Sullivan, Orange, Ulster Sherry Young
sherry.young@labor.ny.gov
3 Washington Center
The Maple Building
Newburg, NY 12550
(845) 568-5371
Long Island Suffolk Jonni Urquhart
jonni.urquhart@labor.ny.gov
160 South Ocean Ave, Patchogue, NY 11772
(631) 687-4857
Long Island Nassau Pamela Bedford
Pamela.Bedford@labor.ny.gov
301 Old Country Rd, Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 934-8521
New York City Bronx, Kings, New York, Queens, Richmond Steven Wilkinson steven.wilkinson@labor.ny.gov
9 Bond Street
4th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201
(718) 780-9499
North Country Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, Lewis, St. Lawrence 

Roy Jewell
roy.jewell@labor.ny.gov

1000 Coffeen Street
Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 786-3675
Southern Tier Broome, Tioga, Otsego, Delaware, Chenango, Chemung, Schuyler, Steuben, Tompkins Robert Crounse
robert.crounse@labor.ny.gov
2001 E. Perimeter Rd. E
Endicott, NY 13760
(607) 741-5184
Western NY Erie, Niagara, Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua Greg Corral
mailto:Nancy.Crosby@labor.ny.gov
290 Main St.
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 851-2673

Thanks for the feedback! It will help us improve your experience.